BettyBlaze #Tech #Gaming #Owning@ Life

BettyBlaze aka ={DMG}=Girlswguns findings on Gaming, Tech, Social Media, MMa ish things. Snarky comments, insightful bashings, help, opinions, news, tips, reviews, laughs & guides for the lazy, supersmart, and technically challenged

Word on the streets is Dice/Battlefield 3 already has a reputation of AWESOMENESS. BF3 must live up to this rep because BF3 carries the hopes of a battered, endangered gaming community on thier backs.


According to Game Informer magazine’s cover article
, “Armed with a veteran team, powerful new engine, and a bold vision, dice unveils its MOST AMBITIOUS GAME EVER”   Will it shatter expectations?  I certainly hope so……. Will it save us? It just might.

When I hear that games of this stature are about to come out, I get excited. REALLY excited to the point where I have the date written down and am already fantasizing about the guns I will use and the rampages I will go and the screenshots I will take.  That being said, this last year has been a total let down.  I started off thinking I would just write a shout out to DICE and help perpetuate the excitement in the air over Battlefield 3 (BF3), however when I sat down and thought about it, I realized that this runs much deeper than an excitement over 1 freaking game. It can turn the tide, revitalize the base and give us some much needed hope.  By us, I mean the PC gaming community and specifically the PC FPS gaming community.

This article will be continued for the next 2 weeks. Stay tuned

 

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Flickr Photos

Palouse Falls at Sunrise (Palouse, WA)

Dartford Warbler

Herbal face

More Photos

No upcoming events

