BettyBlaze #Tech #Gaming #Owning@ Life

BettyBlaze aka ={DMG}=Girlswguns findings on Gaming, Tech, Social Media, MMa ish things. Snarky comments, insightful bashings, help, opinions, news, tips, reviews, laughs & guides for the lazy, supersmart, and technically challenged

Capcom Announces Super Street Fighter IV Teaser Trailer inc 2010. Button Mashers REJOICE lol!

Capcom Announces Super Street Fighter IV Teaser Trailer inc 2010. Button Mashers REJOICE lol!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Super Street Fighter IV Impressions -…“, posted with vodpod
My little brother told me that capcom announced that Super Street Fighter IV is set to be released in 2010. I had to google it for myself. I found this teaser trailer. As I read the comments on game spot, I noticed there was a lot of QQing going on. Saying things like “fighting games are dead”. LOL! I admit my main staple video game will always be on the PC platform and most likely a FPS (like any of the COD series) or a MMO, however, I am always looking forward to some fun button mashing drunken fighting game to play when friends are over. LONG LIVE CAPCOM.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Flickr Photos

No upcoming events

