BettyBlaze #Tech #Gaming #Owning@ Life

BettyBlaze aka ={DMG}=Girlswguns findings on Gaming, Tech, Social Media, MMa ish things. Snarky comments, insightful bashings, help, opinions, news, tips, reviews, laughs & guides for the lazy, supersmart, and technically challenged

NaBloPoMo all the time! Stopping blogcrastination year round!

After a period of internet burnout, I came back to wordpress and read this post http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2009/07/02/nablopomo09/ and discovered NABLOPOMO.

I read, I liked and I signed up!  Maybe you should too.  Are you one of those people who mean to start blogging and keep blogging…. but don’t? Maybe you signed up at all the major blog realms, posted 2 blogs and then drifted away. The “interwebs”  (lol) can do that to you. Well, if you need reason and rhyme or just some  incentive to keep blogging maybe NABLOPOMO can help you.  http://nablopomo.ning.com/ I like to think of it as an online support group for blogcrastinators and bloggers in general. Get inspired by a theme, get on a blog roll, win a prize and be part of something bigger. I could paraphrase their entire FAQ page but I won’t.  If  you want to be a more active blogger, or suffer from blogcrastination or internet adhd you should probably check it out.  After all, I am trying to break the habbit as well. It works, I already signed up and am writing this post!

PS If your going to sign up, you may as well add me we can be NaBloPoMo Noobs together!

http://nablopomo.ning.com/profile/bettyblaze

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 29, 2009 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

Follow me on Twitter

Flickr Photos

No upcoming events

